“Senator of the Year” by the AZ Chamber of Commerce & Industry-2016

“Golden Apple Award” by Arizona Parents for Education-2016

“Friend of the Taxpayer” by Americans for Prosperity-AZ-2016

“Legislator of theĀ  Year” by the American Legislative Exchange Council– 2016

“Friend of the Family” Award by AZ Family Project – 2016

“Sentinel Award” by the Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce -2016

Conservative Excellence Award by The American Conservative Union -rec’d March 2016

“Legislator of the Year” by the Arizona Republican Party-2016

“2015/2016 AMA Friend of Mining” by the Arizona Mining Association-2015/2016

“Hero of the Taxpayer” by Americans for Prosperity-AZ-2015

“Legislator of the Year” by the AZ Manufacturer’s Council – 2015

“Friend of the Family” by AZ Family Project -2015

“Friend of the Cities and Towns” by the League of AZ Cities and Towns– 2015

“Guardian of Small Business” by National Federation of Independent Business– 2014

“Golden Apple Award”- AZ Parents for Education- 2014

“Friend of the Taxpayer” by AFP-Arizona- 2014

“Friend of the Family” by AZ Family Project-2014

“Silver Apple Award”-AZ Parents for Education-2014

Legislator of the Year by the Arizona Retailers Association-2013

Leader of the Year in Public Policy by the AZ Capitol Times-2013

“Guardian of Small Business” Award from the National Federation of Independent Business-2013

“Person of the Year” Award from the AZ Rock Products Association-2013

“Friend of the Family” by the AZ Family Project- 2013

“Hero of the Taxpayer” by Americans for Prosperity-AZ Chapter- 2013

A+ rating from the Goldwater Institute for Tax and Budget policy (2013)

“Arizona School Choice Champion” Award- 2012

Named “Friend of Peoria” at the June 19th, 2012 Peoria City Council Meeting

“Top 10 Tech Legislator” Award by the Arizona Technology Council






Comments are closed.